Tuesday, May 1, 2007

Contest Winners 07

Best Editing - Jake Thomas, Leaves

Best Sound - Jen Davies, Erin Czimer, The Exorcism of Emily Prose

Best Cinematography - Jake Thomas, Leaves

Best Screenplay - Andrew Siragusa, Drunk with Power

Best Score - Aaron Wagster, She is Sister

Best Non Malone Award - Jonathan Nelson, Christopher Bursac (Cinematography), She is Sister

Best Supporting Role - Jake Miller, When There are no Words

Best Actor - Dan Maze, Drunk with Power

Best Actress - Katie Ackerman, When there are no Words

Best Director - Brittany Westfall, When there are no Words

Best Experimental or Short Film - Jake Thomas, Leaves

Best Film - Jenny Smith and Brittany Westfall, When There are no Words

Audience Award - Joe Seibert, Still Roommates